Staff

Officers - Session

       

SESSION


 

 
           Joe Maxey       email: joemaxey0424@gmail.com
 

Mike Baer      

email: mbaer@jholdas.com
          Tony Bloemsma       
 
email:  bloemsmal@gmail.com

Bill Cole        

email: bcole@covpca.org

Sam Riddle    

email: sam@riddleconstruction.com

Jim Toms      

email: tomsj@bellsouth.net

Barry Walker  

email: 79walker@bellsouth.net

Jim Wert        

email: wertjw@morrisbb.net
  May 2017  
SMTWTFS
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
     
Bible Search
Contents © 2017 Covenant Presbyterian Church, PCA | Church Website Provided by mychurchwebsite.net | Privacy Policy